My Flickr Photos

P1120957_8_9_tonemappedFeels like I'm walking on an Annie Lenox song :)The smallest room in the world!P1120499_500_501_502_tonemapped

P1140021_2_3_4_5_6_tonemappedSome photographs just compose themselves.
A room with a view...of where a room used to be.I can't describe how much I like this room!

Best Urbex, a set on Flickr.

I posted from my Flickr page a while back but some of the links messed up so here is a quick repost. Click on a picture to see a bigger version.

MrD

Leave a Reply

