SS Hospital

The geriatric hospital in Belgium known to the UE community as ‘SS Hospital’ was very special for me. Not only were there more nicely lit rooms with chairs and beds than you can shake a walking stick at but this place finally gave me my first intact morgue. Macabre? Possibly – but it suits my style.

If this room didn’t look sinister enough, it was adjoining the morgue people-fridge room and I imagine once hosted a morgue slab.

Bath Time

Now then, who doesn’t love a good morgue?

MrD

2 thoughts on “SS Hospital

Leave a Reply

