Coming Soon…More From Belgium

Since it’s been a little while since my last posts I thought I would provide a quick update on things. In between the more mundane of life’s duties, I am currently working through a couple more sets from the Belgium trip. The picture above is from the immense steelworks known as ‘Heavy Metal’ and the shot below is from a nice farmhouse called Tree Manor.

As soon as I finish processing I will post full reports with many more shots of each.

Back soon…

MrD

Leave a Reply

