Open For Business

Over the last year I have found I am being approached more and more by those wishing to use my work. As such, I thought it about time I make my first foray into the world of e-commerce and have just set up a shop on Etsy where those who like my work can purchase copies and prints. This means you can get high-resolution, non-watermarked digital copies and, soon, high-quality prints to hang in your home. At the same time you will be supporting me and helping to make sure that I can continue to explore these places and create the photos you have all been so kind about.

You can find the shop here: http://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/DystopiaPhotography so why not take a look.

Remember to keep checking back as I will be adding much more over the coming days and weeks. If you have seen a photo which is not listed but you want, just drop me an email at dystopiaphotography@gmail.com and I will sort it out for you.

Thanks

MrD

Leave a Reply

